2021 speakers include

The Rt Hon Michelle Donelan MP
Minister of State for Universities
Department for Education (Invited)
Steven Hope
Head of Independent Learning
Leeds City College
Vikki Liogier
National Head of EdTech and Digital Skills
Education and Training Foundation
Professor Mark Simpson
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning & Teaching)
Teesside University
Ian Myatt
Director of Insight, Channels & Educational Enterprise
University of Birmingham
Faye Saadieh
Digital and Remote Education Strategy Division
Department for Education
Bukky Yusuf
Senior Leader
Edith Kay School
Michael Forshaw
Founder and CEO
EdTech Impact,
Founder and CEO
Innovate my School
Dr Maren Deepwell
Chief Executive
Association for Learning Technology (ALT) (Confirmed)
Jen Persson
Defend Digital Me (Confirmed)
Dr Serdar Abaci
Lecturer in Data and Digital Literacy - Institute of Education, Teaching and Leadership
University of Edinburgh (Confirmed)
Rachel Butt
Director of Quality and Curriculum: Teaching, Learning and Professional Development
Warrington and Vale Royal College (Confirmed)
Jonathan Clucas
Layton Primary School (Confirmed)
Adam Webster
Deputy Head (Innovation)
Caterham School (Confirmed)
Kelly Edwards
Director of Quality
Harlow College (Confirmed)
Mia Pledger
Learning Technologist
Greater Brighton Metropolitan College (Confirmed)
Cat Scutt
Director of Education and Research
Chartered College of Teaching (Confirmed)
Dr Eilidh Macphail
University of the Highlands and Islands (Confirmed)
Danny Rimmer
Teaching & Learning Manager (Digital Innovation Lead)
Warrington and Vale Royal College (Confirmed)
Paul McKean
Head of FE and Skills
Jisc (Confirmed)
Justine Weaver
Director of Computing
Fleetwood High School (Confirmed)
Walter Lucchesi
Lecturer at Royal Holloway
University of London (Confirmed)
Giles Hill
Digital Learning Lead
Aspire Academy Trust,
DfE EdTech Demonstrator School (Confirmed)
Dr Pauldy Otermans
Lecturer (Education) in Psychology
Brunel University,
Chair and Principal
Otermans Institute (Confirmed)
Oscar Thynne
Lead for Technology in Teaching & Learning
Bohunt Horsham (Confirmed)
Josh Moorcroft
Teacher of Computing and ICT
Walton le Dale High School (Confirmed)
Alistair McNaught
Alistair McNaught Consultancy (Confirmed)
Megan Williams
Pupil Wellbeing and Behaviour Lead Practitioner
Discovery Schools Academies Trust (Confirmed)
Anne Jamie
Learning Technology Advisor - Strathclyde Business School
University of Strathclyde (Invited)
Karin Roberts
Assistant Headteacher
Greystoke Primary School (Invited)
Claudette Davis-Bonnick
, Lecturer and PhD Student - University of the Arts London
London College of Fashion (Invited)
Charlotte Crabtree
University of Warwick (Invited)
Nikki Matthew
Farndon Fields Primary School (Invited)
Simon Cotterill
Deputy Manager - Faculty Technology Enhanced Learning
Newcastle University (Invited)
Kamila Januszewicz
Learning technology, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences
The University of Nottingham (Invited)
Siobhan Scully
Head of Business School & Digital Strategy
Harrogate Ladies' College (Invited)
Alessandro Bilotta
Content Lead
EdTech Summit
More Speakers to be Announced

Pin It on Pinterest